I would like the past employees to have a separate file from the current employees in the set up area, so I don't have to see/go through them every time I add or edit current employees.
Guest
Oct 5, 2026
Yes - It would be nice if all terminated employees were hidden and only show when a "show all employees" button is checked
Yes - It would be nice if all terminated employees were hidden and only show when a "show all employees" button is checked